LOUD Radio

LOUD Radio Mix 60

November 18, 2022 Sheed Farra Season 4
LOUD Radio
LOUD Radio Mix 60
Show Notes


Stay tuned for another exclusive interview dropping soon!

Social Media: @loudradiopodcast @sheedfarra

Music By:
A1Freshh- Fuckin Witchu

ToneDaMan ft JuPreach- Purple Flag Gang

K3Glock- Just Gettin Started (prod. RedzandMJ)

Dr. Swavy- Let’s Go, Let’s Roll

Quierra Imani- Deep(Do You)

OTR Melly- Misunderstood

Bangatune x Smoothe- Z Holy 1 (prod.RedzandMJ)

Money Hooks- Got Dat

39PaperTrell- Hampton Heights

Grey Genius- Willing

A.C. the Ruler- The Feels (prod. Chu)